Eventsaxophonist

Unique

 

The studied top saxophonist Thomas Englmann is one of the most extraordinary and best event saxophonists in Germany and enriches very different events with his musical versatility and his unique saxophone sound: company event, private event, exhibition stand, reception, birthday, wedding/wedding ceremony (church/fair, champagne reception, Dinner, free wedding ceremony etc.), garden party, banquet, vernissage/exhibition, ship/cruise, gala dinner, opening ceremony, funeral service/funeral and much more.

 

World-famous artists like Calvin Harris, Lewis Capaldi or 5 seconds of summer have already reposted and commented on his youtube videos. Due to the wide range of styles (listening examples under: Music) and absolute professionalism of the solo saxophonist, all events become a very special event, whether a glittering party, a festive atmosphere, or both.

Thomas Englmann and his saxophone performance. The saxophonist lives his music out of pure passion: a warm, soft and at the same time powerful sound that touches, captivates, stays in your ear and that you won't forget so quickly.

Charismatic

 

Especially the saxophone as "the" live instrument makes the difference to DJing alone, of course also as an addition. "Pure saxophone" with professional reinforcement through an innovative music system (ELECTRO VOICE/BOSE) and in addition to original tracks specially produced and stylishly arranged playbacks. Thus the saxophone performance clearly stands out from the “musical monotony” and becomes a charismatic highlight of every event. Due to the freedom of movement of the radio microphone, it is possible at any time to be particularly close to the guests with the saxophone and to entertain them directly as a live saxophonist.

 

The emotional and live played, unique saxophone sound creates a very special live atmosphere that enhances every event. The saxophone can not only become a charismatic highlight in the foreground due to rousing grooves full of energy, but can also be used more discreetly in the background at a pleasant volume.

 

The saxophonist turns every celebration/event into an unforgettable experience and pure listening pleasure with goose bumps feeling.

Eventsaxophonist

Einmalig

Der studierte Top-Saxofonist Thomas Englmann ist einer der außergewöhnlichsten und besten Eventsaxophonisten Deutschlands und bereichert durch seine stilistische Vielseitigkeit und seinen einmaligen Saxophonsound ganz unterschiedliche Veranstaltungen: Firmenevent, privates Event, Messestand, Empfang, Geburtstag, Hochzeit / Trauung (Kirche / Messe, Sektempfang, Abendessen, freie Trauung etc.), Gartenparty, Bankett, Vernissage / Ausstellung, Schiff/Kreuzfahrt, Gala-Dinner, Eröffnungsfeier, Trauerfeier / Beerdigung u.v.m.

Weltbekannte Künstler wie Calvin Harris, Lewis Capaldi oder 5 seconds of summer haben seine youtube-Videos schon reposted und kommentiert. Alle Veranstaltungen werden durch die große stilistische Bandbreite (Hörbeispiele unter: Musik) und absolute Professionalität des Solo Saxophonisten zu einem ganz besonderen Event, ob rauschendes Fest, feierliches Ambiente, oder beides.

Thomas Englmann und seine Saxophon-Performance. Der Saxofonist lebt seine Musik aus purer Leidenschaft: Ein warmer, weicher und zugleich kraftvoller Sound, der einen berührt, fesselt, im Ohr bleibt und den man so schnell nicht mehr vergisst.

Charismatisch

 

Gerade das Saxophon als "das" Live-Instrument macht den Unterschied zum alleinigen DJ-ing, natürlich auch als Ergänzung. Der einzigartige Saxophonsound wird, zusammen mit selbst produzierten Playbacks sowie Originaltiteln, durch eine innovative Musikanlage (BOSE / ELECTRO VOICE) wiedergegeben. So hebt sich diese Saxophon Performance deutlich vom „musikalischen Durchschnitt“ ab und wird zu einem charismatischen Highlight eines jeden Events. Durch die Bewegungsfreiheit des Funkmikrofons ist es jederzeit möglich, den Gästen mit dem Saxophon besonders nahe zu sein und diese ganz direkt zu unterhalten.

 

Der emotionale und live gespielte, einzigartige Saxophonsound lässt eine ganz besondere Live-Atmosphäre entstehen, die jede Veranstaltung aufwertet. Hierbei kann das Saxophon nicht nur im Vordergrund durch mitreißende Grooves energiegeladen zum charismatischen Highlight werden, sondern auch dezenter im Hintergrund bei angenehmer Lautstärke chillige Wohlfühlmomente erzeugen.

So macht der Saxofonist jedes Event zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis und purem Hörgenuss mit Gänsehautfeeling.